Get a Head-Start on Splatoon 2 with Global Testfire

As they did with the original Splatoon, Nintendo is hosting several, limited-time events for the ink-splattering sequel:

March 24

  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

March 25

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET
  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

March 26

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET

 

Lucky for you, you can be ready to go live when the servers become active by going into the eshop and downloading the Testfire version of the game…Right Now!!

Splatoon 2 will launch this summer exclusively on Nintendo Switch.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: